10 Romantic Ways to Say I Love You

This list of romantic sayings will come in handy the next time you’re looking for a special phrase to personalize a greeting card, spice up a love letter, email, text, or a note tucked into a book.

1. You, sweetheart, are my one and only.

2. You take my breath away.

3. With you, forever won’t be too long.

4.When I see you, I think “Good job, God.”

5. It’s awesome to spend my life with you.

6. I treasure and adore you.

7. Sweetheart, You stir my soul.

8. Life is incomplete without you.

9. We were made for each other.

10. You’re one hot babe.

Leave a Reply

